The Followup…

So my brother is having lots of fun making up a story to go with the girl that I drew for Hybrid. So naturally, my 9-year-old sister also desired to be part of this ‘make-a-story-from-ShellyLou’s-drawing’ trend, so I drew her one as well. My sister adores playing the violin, so naturally hers received a violin. She named her Martha. I’m just glad my younger siblings think I’m pretty cool for once. Thats one of the problems when you have large age gaps between children, sometimes I’m the coolest thing since sliced bread, and sometimes I’m really annoying because I’m babysitting and telling them to brush their teeth before they go to bed…

MarthaViolinist

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

