Drawing, Traveling and Wonderful Copenhagen

So, I’ve followed They Draw & Cook for a while. Being an artist, and someone who loves to cook, its such an amazing idea! I have yet to actually pull myself together and submit a piece, but it will happen one day. However they have just started a new project, They Draw And Travel. Another one of my passions mixed with illustrating! So awesome. So I’ve started working on a piece, illustrating Copenhagen, Denmark, where I come from originally. Its not quite ready for submission (not the right size, and it needs some editing) so this is more of a preliminary design which I thought I would post up here. Comments, feedback and suggestions are therefore very welcome. 🙂 I would like to eventually also do one for London, UK, with specifically some of the odd but wonderful places which I love, Reading, UK which is where I go to university, and one for Dublin Ireland where I lived when I was younger. So fun!

EDIT: My final piece for Wonderful Copenhagen is now up on the They Draw And Travel website. So exciting!

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

